MTR#33: 6 miles – getting my mojo back!

2016-05-10 20.21.28Tuesday nights are when I normally run with Becky, so off we went tonight, hoping it would shake me out of my rut!

I worked, yay 🙂 In fact, Becky’s knee was starting to twinge, so she decided to call it quits after 5 miles or so, but I carried on for another mile to round it up to 6. I wouldn’t say I exactly *loved* that run, but running with someone else was definitely what I needed to get back on track.

https://www.strava.com/activities/576916436/embed/c1ddd48f87d0a511c9c3159e02871a0b55bb6574

 

Leave a Reply

